FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



GE Appliance (Monogram)
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 124
Chicago, IL 45402
View Profile
Contact: Susan Cozzi
Phone: (347) 276-2460
Email: susan.cozzi@geapplicance.com
Buschurs Home Improvement Center
P.O. Box 13573
Dayton, OH 45413-0573
View Profile
Contact: Richard Perkins
Phone: (937) 264-5581
Fax: (937) 264-3698
Email: buschurshomeimprovementcenter@gmail.com
Schaefer & Co.
3205 S. County Road 25A
Troy, OH 45373
View Profile
Contact: David Reynolds
Phone: (937) 339-2638
Fax: (937) 339-6542
Email: schaefroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsRoofing
Countertop Alternatives Inc./d.b.a. Granite Transf
2325 Woodman Drive
Kettering, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Jason Grothjan
Phone: (937) 254-3334
Fax: (937) 254-3337
Email: dayton@granitetransformations.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersKitchens/Baths
Sims-Lohman
4392 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Wade McCowan
Phone: (513) 383-5599
Fax: (937) 716-2294
Email: wmccowan@sims-lohman.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersCountertop FabricatorKitchens/Baths
CareWorks Comp
5500 Glendon Court
Dublin, OH 43016
View Profile
Contact: Julia Hall
Phone: (937) 226-8280
Fax: (614) 932-8629
Email: julia.hall@careworkscomp.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Richter
Phone: (513) 755-0925
Fax: (513) 755-0950
Email: k.richter@lansingbp.com
The Home Depot
9000 Brooktree Road, Suite 300
Wexford, PA 15090
View Profile
Contact: Andrew Riggs
Phone: (513) 275-8307
Email: andrew_j_riggs@homedepot.com
Carr Supply Co.
4800 Webster Street
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Mitch Gibson
Phone: (937) 276-2555
Fax: (937) 276-9540
Email: mitchgibson@carrsupply.com

Specialties:
HVACHeating and CoolingKitchens/BathsPlumbing
Brentwood Builders, Inc.
100 Parkview Lane
Cedarville, OH 45314
View Profile
Contact: John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
Phone: (937) 766-5585
Fax: (937) 766-5611
Email: john@brentwoodbldrs.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryDoors/WindowsGaragesGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingKitchens/BathsLight CommercialResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom AdditionsWoodworking

\,